This list is a growing resource to connect volunteer photographers with models for Qwear projects.

Photographer Sign Up Form:

 

Join our growing list and connect with models in your area for Qwear features. Please enter only information that you are comfortable sharing publicly. If selected, your info will appear on our website.

 
Name *
Name
 

Find a photographer in your area:

Asia

Hong Kong, China


Alex Bougher
E: bougheralex@gmail.com
Website

Canada

Toronto, ON


Jack Jackson
E: Jack@alljackedup.ca
Website

Europe

Berlin, Germany

Alexander Norton
E: alexandernorton@hotmail.co.uk
Website


Copenhagen, Denmark


Isaac Nissen
E: isaacnissen@outlook.com
Website


Notthingham, UK


Izzy McLeod
E: izzy.mc@ntlworld.com
Website

South America

Georgetown, Guyana


Ulelli Verbeke
E: verbekeproductions@gmail.com
Website

 

USA

Atlanta, GA


Barry Brandon
E: BB@BarryBrandonMarketing.com
Website 

Melisa Cardona
E: MelisaCardona@gmail.com
Website

Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website
 

Baltimore, MD

Cerisa Speight
E: Oldgoucherdigital@gmail.com
Website

 

Bloomington, IN 

Alex Bougher
E: bougheralex@gmail.com
Website


Boston, MA


Jaypix Belmer
E: jaypixbp@gmail.com

Rowan McVey
E: rowan.mcvey@gmail.com
Website

Kai Medina
E: mk170101@bu.edu
Website

New York 

BRONX
Aldun Irons
E: airons91@gmail.com
Website

Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website


BROOKLYN
Raven Necole
E: Info.Studioraven@gmail.com
Website

 

NEW YORK CITY
Hunter Arthur
E:info@hunterarthur.com
Website

Marquis Facey
E: mfaceyphotography@gmail.com
Website

Haley Varacallo
E: haleyvaracallo@gmail.com
Website


Chicago, IL

Alex Bougher
E: bougheralex@gmail.com
Website 




Cleveland, OH


Elise M. Bigley
E: Elisebigley@gmail.com
Website


Detroit, MI


Tylor Dunkley
E: tdunk007@gmail.com
Website


Houston, TX


L. BLAZELIKEF¥RE Edwards
E: blazelikefyre@gmail.com
Website

 

Los Angeles, CA


Jillian Martin
E: Jillianrmartin@me.com
Website

Kelby Vera
E: kelby.vera@gmail.com
Website

Florida

MIAMI
Jonathan Acosta Abi Hassan
E: Jonathanacosta13@gmail.com
Website

TAMPA
Bessie Espinal
E: byespinal@gmail.com
Website

New Orleans, LA


Melisa Cardona
E: MelisaCardona@gmail.com
Website

L. BLAZELIKEF¥RE Edwards
E: blazelikefyre@gmail.com
Website
 



Newark, NJ

 

Debbie-jean Lemonte (available for shoots around the US)
E: Debbie@dagimagesnyc.com
Website

 

Columbia, SC


Alex Cone
E: conealexb@gmail.com
Website

 

Virginia Beach, VA
 


Francois Joseph
E: Francoisphotography@icloud.com
Website


Washington, DC


Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website

Rah Walters
E: sarahstuartwalters@gmail.com
Webite