A style website for people who transcend social norms through fashion performance and gender expression.
 

Qwear Photographers

 
 

Lending their skills to the Qwears around the Globe:

This list is a resource for people looking for a photographer in their area for Qwear projects.

 

+Canada

TORONTO, ON, CANADA
Jack Jackson
E: Jack@alljackedup.ca
Website

+Europe

BERLIN, GERMANY
Barry Brandon
E: BB@BarryBrandonMarketing.com
Website

Alexander Norton
E: alexandernorton@hotmail.co.uk
Website

COPENHAGEN, DENMARK Isaac Nissen
E: isaacnissen@outlook.com
Website

NOTTHINGHAM, UK
Izzy McLeod
E: izzy.mc@ntlworld.com
Website

+South America

GEORGETOWN, GUYANA
Ulelli Verbeke
E: capturethemoment.verbeke@gmail.com
Website

+USA

ATLANTA, GA
Melisa Cardona
E: MelisaCardona@gmail.com
Website

Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website

BALTIMORE, MD
Cerisa Speight
E: Oldgoucherdigital@gmail.com
Website

Boston, MA
Jaypix Belmer
E:jaypixbp@gmail.com

BRONX, NY
Aldun Irons
E: airons91@gmail.com
Website

Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website

BROOKLYN, NY
Raven Necole
E: Info.Studioraven@gmail.com
Website

CLEVELAND, OH
Elise M. Bigley
E: Elisebigley@gmail.com
Website

DETROIT, MI
Tylor Dunkley
E: tdunk007@gmail.com
Website

HOUSTON, TX
L. BLAZELIKEF¥RE Edwards
E: blazelikefyre@gmail.com
Website

LOS ANGELES, CA
Kelby Vera
E: kelby.vera@gmail.com
Website

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Melisa Cardona
E: MelisaCardona@gmail.com
Website

L. BLAZELIKEF¥RE Edwards
E: blazelikefyre@gmail.com
Website

NEW YORK, NY
Marquis Facey
E: mfaceyphotography@gmail.com
Website

Haley Varacallo
E: haleyvaracallo@gmail.com
Website

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Francois Joseph
E: Francoisphotography@icloud.com
Website

WASHINGTON, DC
Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website

 
 

See what's happening in Queer Fashion Around the World:

 
 

Photographer? Sign up!

 

Join our growing list and connect with models in your area for Qwear features. Please enter only information that you are comfortable sharing publicly. If selected, your info will appear on our website.

Name *
Name