This list is a growing resource to connect volunteer photographers with models for Qwear projects.

Photographer Sign Up Form:

 

Join our growing list and connect with models in your area for Qwear features. Please enter only information that you are comfortable sharing publicly. If selected, your info will appear on our website.

 
Name *
Name
 
 

Find a photographer in your area:

 
 

Australia

 

Aminata Emmanuelle Diallo
E: aminata.diallo7@gmail.com
Website

Melbourne

 

 

Canada

 

Ontario

Toronto

Jack Jackson
E: Jack@alljackedup.ca
Website


 

China

Hong Kong

 

Alex Bougher
E: bougheralex@gmail.com
Website


 

Denmark

Isaac Nissen
E: isaacnissen@outlook.com
Website

Copenhagen

 


 

Germany

Alexander Norton
E: alexandernorton@hotmail.co.uk
Website

Berlin

 


 

Guyana

Georgetown

 

Ulelli Verbeke
E: verbekeproductions@gmail.com
Website


 

United Kingdom

Notthingham

 

Caridff, Wales

London

Izzy McLeod
E: izzy.mc@ntlworld.com
Website

James O' Halloran
E: info@james-o-halloran.com
Website

Jess Rose 
E: jessrose54@gmail.com 
Website


 

USA

California

Los Angeles

Jillian Martin
E: Jillianrmartin@me.com
Website

Kelby Vera
E: kelby.vera@gmail.com
Website

Phuc Le
E: PhucBLe@gmail.com
Website

Charlie McKee 
E: The.swattie@gmail.com 
Website


 

Miami

Jonathan Acosta Abi Hassan
E: Jonathanacosta13@gmail.com
Website

Nadine Rodriguez
E: nadi46@gmail.com
Website

Tampa

Bessie Espinal
E: byespinal@gmail.com
Website

Florida

 


Atlanta

Barry Brandon
E: BB@BarryBrandonMarketing.com
Website 

Melisa Cardona
E: MelisaCardona@gmail.com
Website

Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website

Georgia

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chicago

Alex Bougher
E: bougheralex@gmail.com
Website 

Alexis OConnor
E: alexis.n.oconnor@gmail.com
Website

Illinois


Bloomington 

Alex Bougher
E: bougheralex@gmail.com
Website

Indiana


Louisiana

Melisa Cardona
E: MelisaCardona@gmail.com
Website

L. BLAZELIKEF¥RE Edwards
E: blazelikefyre@gmail.com
Website

New Orleans


Pittsburgh

Frankie Baumer 
E: haleybaumer2000@gmail.com 
Website

Pennsylvania


Maryland

 

 

Baltimore

Cerisa Speight
E: Oldgoucherdigital@gmail.com
Website


Massachusetts

Boston

Kai Medina
E: mk170101@bu.edu
Website

Jaypix Belmer
E: jaypixbp@gmail.com

Robin H.
E: info@rahphotography.net
Website

Rowan McVey
E: rowan.mcvey@gmail.com
Website


Detroit


Tylor Dunkley
E: tdunk007@gmail.com
Website

Michigan


Newark

Debbie-jean Lemonte
E: Debbie@dagimagesnyc.com
Website
*available for shoots around the US

New Jersey


Albany

Gillian Francis
E: gillian.c.francis@gmail.com
Website

Bronx

Aldun Irons
E: airons91@gmail.com
Website

Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website


Brooklyn

Landyn Pan
E: landynpan@gmail.com
Website


Raven Necole
E: Info.Studioraven@gmail.com
Website

New York City


Hunter Arthur
E:info@hunterarthur.com
Website

Marquis Facey
E: mfaceyphotography@gmail.com
Website

Mae Krell
E: maekrell@gmail.com
Website

Haley Varacallo
E: haleyvaracallo@gmail.com
Website

Long Island

Eridian Falcone 
E: eridianfalcone@gmail.com 
Website

New York 


Cleveland

Elise M. Bigley
E: Elisebigley@gmail.com
Website

Ohio


 

Columbia


Alex Cone
E: conealexb@gmail.com
Website

South Carolina


Texas

Houston

L. BLAZELIKEF¥RE Edwards
E: blazelikefyre@gmail.com
Website


Virginia Beach

Francois Joseph
E: Francoisphotography@icloud.com
Website

Virginia

 

Chai Jones
E: Chai@galxshe.com
Website

Rah Walters
E: sarahstuartwalters@gmail.com
Website

Washington, DC